Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Alytus
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Sakeing For Love

56 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alytus, Alytaus Apskritis , Lithuania Here for Marriage in Alytus
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 65 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for davis52Write testimonial
Add davis52 to your favourite's ListAdd davis52 to your favourite's List
Refer davis52's profile to your friendRefer davis52's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of davis52
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity Amerindian
I can speak Russian
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $100,001 - 150,000
About Myself:
I'm a nice guy with strong values, a good heart and a lot of love to give. I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, and have a great sense of humor, I am not an angry person. Am looking for my soul mate. I appreciate the simple things in life. I'm pretty easygoing and laid back. . . a low keyed kind guy (but I do have my moments! ), . I'm neat, considerate, polite and compassionate
About My Partner:
I wish to have a well matured woman that i can spend the rest of my life with. A woman who knows what it means to love and to be loved, a woman that have understanding, trust, kind, honest, respect, and have the fear of God.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 38-68 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 9 Inch to 3 Ft. 9 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Reading, Writing, Music/musical instruments,Riding, Dinner or Movie club, My family.   Sports I Like: Football, jumping, Baseball, Cricket, Cycle ball, etc.   My Activities: Working, playing music, Reading, Travelling etc.   Book(s) I Like: The Grapes of Wrath, Nineteen Eighty-Four, Ulysses, Lolita, Beloved by Toni Morrison etc.   Music: Blues, Disco, Hip hop, Wedding Music, Rock, etc.   TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, That '70s Show, Once Upon a Time, Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars etc.   Movies: Hot Fuzz, Safety Last!, The Graduate (1967), Local Hero, Out of Sight, Buffalo '66, Un Chant d'Amour, etc.   Cuisines (Food): British, Caribbean, Chinese, East European, French, Greek, Italian etc.   Other Things: Ice cream, Swings, Snow days, Beach days, More ice cream, Saturday morning cartoons, Music,Good food, Being cuddled, Polite smiles, Nature, animals and the open countryside, The funny things kids come out with sometimes, etc.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds